



APPROVED INSTITUTIONS

Arkansas Teacher Academy Scholarship

FALL 2024

Arkansas State University Beebe Arkansas State University Jonesboro Arkansas State University Mountain Home Arkansas State University Newport Arkansas State University Three Rivers Arkansas Tech University East Arkansas Community College Henderson State University Phillips Community College of the University of Arkansas Southern Arkansas University University of Arkansas Community College at Morrilton University of Arkansas Fayetteville University of Arkansas Fort Smith University of Arkansas Hope-Texarkana University of Arkansas at Little Rock University of Arkansas at Monticello University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff University of Arkansas Rich Mountain University of Central Arkansas